Board of Trustees elected the first Sakharov scholars from MIPT

Our Board of Trustees held a vote on ten candidates submitted by MIPT for The Andrei Sakharov Scholarships. The Trustees noted that all the candidates presented had an extremely high level of academic and scientific achievements. The following eight scholars were elected by vote: Elizaveta S. ANDRIYAKHINA (5th year student, Department of Problems of Theoretical … Read more